Monday, September 27, 2010

Ginger - Ten

We are proud to be releasing 'TEN' on the 10th October, which features highlights from Gingers solo work from 2000 through to 2010.

The tracklisting is as follows:
  1. Sonic Shake
  2. Yeah Yeah Yeah
  3. How Hard Can You Make It
  4. Mother City
  5. Any Way But Maybe
  6. Black Windows
  7. Church Of The Broken Hearted
  8. Drinking In The Daytime
  9. The Man Who Cheated Death
  10. Only A Problem
  11. When She Comes
  12. I Knew You
  13. Girls Are Better Than Boys
  14. Jake
  15. No Way Out But Through
  16. This Too Will Pass

(No Way Out But Through & This Too Will Pass are new recordings and exclusive to this release)

The album is released on 10/10/10 and available to preorder now through Cargo

No comments:

Post a Comment